KY Statewide Constitutional Candidates

Take action by   Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Candidate(s) 
Campaign Contact,  Contact Email Website

GOVERNOR/LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR

Andy Beshear/Jacqueline Coleman 
Elissa Fochtman elissa@andybeshear.com https://andybeshear.com/

Rocky Adkins/Stephanie Horne 
Grant Herring grant@rockyforky.com https://www.rockyforky.com/

Adam Edelen/Gil Holland 
Leslie Parrish leslie@adamedelen.com https://adamedelen.com/

Geoff Young/Josh French 
Candidate energetic@windstream.net https://www.young4ky.com/

SECRETARY OF STATE

Jason Griffith Trent Garrison 
trentgarrison@gmail.com http://www.jasonsgriffith.com/

Heather French Henry Brian Doheny 
brian@heatherfrenchhenrysos.com https://www.heatherfrenchhenry.com/

Jason Belcher Candidate 
jason2019@jasonforkentucky.com https://jasonforkentucky.com/

Geoff Sebesta Candidate 
geoffsebesta@gmail.com http://S4SoS.politicsky.org

ATTORNEY GENERAL

Greg Stumbo 
Mary Karen Stumbo mkstumbo@gmail.com https://www.stumboforag.com/

AUDITOR OF PUBLIC ACCOUNTS

Chris Tobe 
Mary Jane Celletti mjcelletti@gmail.com http://www.christobe.com/

Kelsey Hayes Coots 
Matthew Arnold info@kelseyforkentucky.com https://www.kelseyforkentucky.com/

Drew Curtis Candidate 
drew@fark.com www.drewcurtis.com

Sheri Donahue 
Leo Haggerty leo.haggerty@thecampaignhq.com https://donahueforky.com/

STATE TREASURER
Josh Mers 
Adrian Wallace campaign@joshmers.com https://www.joshmers.com/

Michael Bowman Candidate 
contact@bowmanforkentucky.com https://www.bowmanforkentucky.com/

COMMISSIONER OF AGRICULTURE
Joe Trigg Candidate 
joetrigg@yahoo.com https://www.joetriggcandidate.com/

Robert Haley Conway Candidate 
robert.conway73@yahoo.com

 

Powered by Orchid Suites
Orchid ver. 4.7.6.