Home  >  About the Party  >  Women's Club    

Amy Register Bales Memorial Scholarship

Remembering our dear friend, Amy Register Bales, who passed away on July 20th. Amy was a graduate of the Emerge program and a driving force in our Boone County Democratic community.

Amy's passing is a loss for all of us that knew and loved her. 

Our Democratic community was inspired by her enthusiasm and passion, and she will be sadly missed.

Our hearts go out to her mother, our dear friend and leader Carole Register, to her husband Don, her son Evan, and to her entire family.

Carole has set up a memorial scholarship.

Amy Register Bales Memorial Scholarship Fund Miami University 725 East Chestnut Street Oxford, Ohio 45056


Boone County Democratic Women’s Club

Uniting Boone County Democratic Women for the success of the Democratic Party      

President     Pat Butcher                         
 Vice President    Laural Bishop
Treasurer Carleen Stephens
 Co-SecretaryLucy Sterling and Linda Johnson          

Boone County Democratic Women's Club 2017 Officers

Carleen Stephens, treasurer; Lucy Sterling and Linda Johnson, co- secretary; standing between them Carole Register, chair Boone County Democratic Executive Committee who conducted the induction; Laural Bishop, Vice President, and Pat Butcher, president.


Powered by Orchid Suites
Orchid ver. 4.7.6.